ALBUM: Jidenna – Boomerang EP

ALBUM: Jidenna – Boomerang (EP)

Here comes the much anticipated album or ep titled Boomerang, from the fine doing American Nigerian artiste Jidenna, in the boomerang ep he features the likes of Tiwa Savage, Quavo, Burna Boy, Maleek Berry and many more.

Tracklist of Boomerang EP by Jidenna

1. Decibels || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Boomerang || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Spy Candy (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bambi Too (feat. Maleek Berry, Quavo & Sarkodie) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Little Bit More (feat. Burna Boy) [Remix]|| DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Out of Body (feat. Wale & Dot Cromwell)|| DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here